UPDATE: Yakson House’ Abdomen Massage and Face Resizing Care

I know, I know, I have been caught up with other stuff that’s why I have missed writing my reviews for the face resizing care.

It’s been a long overdue post but here it is…

My 7th session for the face resizing care using golki therapy.

I was then again ushered to the changing room and placed my stuff into the basket. This time, I was asked to settle down but this time, my body facing up — meaning my breasts are out in the open. “Is this really necessary?”, I asked the therapist. It was very uncomfortable but I just had to go through it. I had to go through a front massage applying breast care and the abdomen massage afterwards.

 

DSC_0519.JPG
had to cover my breasts for pic purposes. hahaha

DSC_0496.JPG

I fell asleep during the massage.

This is from their official website:

Abdominal obesity, especially visceral fats can have serious effects on your health. As one major role of fats is to protect the internal organs, your body accumulates more fats in order to protect them if you have problems with your liver, bile, heart, intestine, spleen, stomach, lung, colon, kidney, or bladder. If this problem continues, your organs will not function properly, resulting in digestive problems, constipation or even more serious diseases. Abdomen massage helps open the abdominal cavity and release the fascia so the organs can lay unrestricted in their natural positions in the abdominal cavity.

The effects:

Slimmer waist.
Helps digestion
Regularity in the digestion process
Helps lose abdomen fats

After the abdomen massage, we have proceeded with the golki therapy.

It was everything that I have expected, as usual. Painful but so addictive. I wouldn’t want to sugarcoat the procedure; it was really painful. I felt like my bones were breaking. Kim, the golki master/therapist put heaps of effort pushing my jaw bones to create a V-line on my face.

DSC_0248.JPG

DSC_0245.JPG

After the session, another therapist entered the room to give me the final massage which is the face massage and cleansing. I believed she has used sea salt powder to even out my skin and get rid of the dirt .

As usual, every golki therapy session is worth the visit. I can’t wait to share to you the before and after photos of my face. 🙂

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Yakson House Makati, Philippines

G4 Perla Mansion 117 Don C.Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Philippines

 

Leave a comment